E&G pres. Euphoric Sessions 120 on AH.FM 24-05-2016

What do you think of this show?

  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Did not enjoy it

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
Thank you for listening, hope you liked the set.

It will be uploaded to our soundcloudpage on sunday, if you want to stream/download it. Also i think its a replay here on ah.fm tomorrow morning.

See you all in a couple of weeks, for a new episode!


01. Dan Thompson & Talla 2XLC - Vertigo (Original Mix) [Tetsuo]
02. Arkham Knights Vs. The Killers - Knightfall Brightside (Sandro Vanniel Mashup) [CDR]
03. Cosmic Gate - am2pm (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind Records]
04. Marcel Woods - Advanced (Johnny Yono Bootleg) [CDR]
05. Simon Patterson Feat. Lucy Pullin - Now I Can Breathe Again (Extended Mix) [Armind (Armada)]
06. MaRLo - Darkside (Extended Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
07. AWAR - District (Extended Mix) [IHU Records (Armada)]
08. Anske - Unleashed (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
09. Dave Pearce & Ben Hennessy - Insane (Original Mix) [Delirium]
10. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (MaRLo Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
11. Mallorca Lee & Stephen Kirkwood - 2029 (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
12. Driftmoon - Waves (Original Mix) [Tytanium Recordings (Black Hole)]
13. Gaia - Inyathi (Extended Mix) [Armind (Armada)]
14. Airscape vs Peetu S - Pianomatic (Dimension Remix) [High Contrast Recordings (Be Yourself Music)]

Download: pending