End of Year 2010 Mix (Trance / Progressive) [12/17/2010]


Feb 8, 2008
Reaction score
2010 was a great year for me! I've reached many goals including over a terabyte of downloads! I've decided to do something most DJs don't do on their End of Year Mixes... I'm not doing a countdown of what was great this year... instead this is a mix previewing Trance & Progressive for 2011. I will continue releasing mixes as much as I can. I love Trance & Progressive, and I'm not going anywhere, anytime soon! Cheers! Happy Holiday's & Happy New Year! See you in 2011!

01. George Acosta - Tubular Bells (Original Mix) [Aco Music]
02. Amex & Jason Van Wky - Moments (Original Mix) [First State Music]
03. Aurosonic & FKN Feat. Trine - You & Me (Club Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
04. Armin van Buuren Feat. Chrisitan Burns - This Light Between Us (Armin van Buuren's Great Strings Mix) [Armind]
05. Adam Kancerski Feat. Aneym - It Takes Time (Filo & Peri Remix) [Vandit Records]
06. Ben Gold - Llacuna (Vocal Mix) [Garuda Records]
07. Cosmic Gate - The Drums (Markus Schulz Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
08. Estigma Feat. Irena Love - Cinnamon Sunday (ReOrder Sunrise Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
09. Activa Pres Solar Movement - Indigo (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
10. Michael Angelo Feat. Danny - Test Drive 2010 (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Redux Recordings]
11. Running Man - Lost Temple (Original Mix) [Only One Records]
12. Eco - Drowning (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]
13. ReOrder - Citybeats (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Monster Tunes]
14. Kostya Veter Feat. Madelin Zero - Envy (Easton Vocal Remix) [Songbird]
15. Cymatics - 7th Dimension (Original Mix) [SolarSwarm Recordings]
16. Will Dukster feat. Solnce - I'm Reaching (Solis Remix) [Infrasonic]
17. Kim Svard - Manne's Song (Kim's Emotional Mix) [Magic Island]
18. DK Project - Above The Clouds (SoundLift Remix) [Perceptive Recordings]
19. Onova - Archipelago (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
20. DK Project - Changes (Luke Terry Remix) [Digital Quest Music]

Download HQ 320kbps : http://www.djcoleman.net/eoymix2010.mp3