Erick Strong - No Fear [Interstate] | OUT NOW!


Mar 25, 2010
Reaction score

OUT NOW buy at Beatport:

Erick Strong makes his much anticipated return to the Interstate stable with the dark and shady sounds of ‘No Fear’.

It’s a dark, gloomy and moody affair this time around from the Russian production maestro. That lovable Strong sound instantly grabs you with the twisted bass note and driving energy. At the break, the cool warped lead sound begins to come through with its gloomy essence and quirky notes.

When it all comes together, Erick once again shows us what he’s made of and delivers another monster club track that is sure delight his ever growing army of fans around the globe.


Radio/Dj Support:

Markus Schulz, Andy Moor, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E, Andy Duguid, Manuel le Saux, Temple One, Flash Brothers, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Sebastian Brandt, Ashley Wallbridge, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Mark Eteson, Cold Blue, Talla XL, Duende, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, XGenic, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........



01. Erick Strong - No Fear


For all info and release dates please visit: