• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

Everlast JS & Nova Star69 - 2 Souls Of The Trance #003 (Guest Aurosonic)


Jul 9, 2010
Reaction score

Artist: Everlast JS & Nova Star69 - 2 Souls Of The Trance #003 (Guest Aurosonic)
Genre, Style: Trance.
Release Date: 05.04.2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Audio Codec: MP3
Rip type: mixed
Size: 267 mb

Everlast JS & Nova Star69

01. Gareth Emery Feat Brute Force - Arrival (Ashley Wallbridge Intro Mix) [GARUDA]
02. Fred Baker & Yves V - Start Again (Original Mix) [BLACK HOLE]
03. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronics - Echoes (Original mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
04. Nic Chagall, Wippenberg, Rank 1 vs. Pendulum - The 100 Islands (Triarchy Edit) [Tune of the Week]
05. Tydi feat Audrey Gallagher - Calling (Blake Jarrell Remix) [AVA Recordings]
06. Ron Van Den Beuken vs TOM feat Hadassa - The Voice Inside (Santerna Remix) [RR Recordings]
07. James Dymond - Mobile (Jonas Neverbag Remix) [Aoses Records]
08. Ruben De Ronde - They Are Not You (Paul Rigel Remix) [Statement!]
09. Steve Brian Ft. Britty - Salida Del Sol (Ocean Influence Mix) [Euphonic]
10. Future Disciple feat. Hayley Parsons - Let It Stay That Way (Original mix) [Songbird]
11. Sylvia Tosun - Above All (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Club Mix) [Sea To Sun Recordings]
12. Mikee Introna - Get It All (Paolo Di Miro Remix) [Checktimes Records]
13. 7 Skies vs. Freemasons feat. Julie Thompson - You're Not Caffeine Now (defuseBEAM Summer Mashup) [Everlast JS press. Exclusive Tune]


01. Aurosonic - Mascarade (Official Amnesia Mascarade Russia '09 Anthem) [White]
02. Aurosonic - Without You (Original Mix) [CD-R]
03. Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts feat. Kate Louise Smith - See The Sun (Aurosonic Remix) [Noctural Global]
04. Aurosonic feat. Nikol Cache - Tell Me Why (Original Mix) [CD-R]
05. Bartlett Bros. & Amex - Illuminate (Aurosonic Vocal Remix) [Black Hole/White]

--> Link for Listen/Download <--

Last edited: