• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

Future Heroes Vol.4 [Mondo Records]


Feb 14, 2011
Reaction score

Back for its fourth instalment in the series, our hugely popular 'Future Heroes' EP is back with three more new and ground breaking talents.

Kicking off with Rami Eid who delivers a killer trance workout in the form of 'Nerve Juice', which hits that spot and is guaranteed to please the masses. Next up is N&R Project vs. Mekao who serve up a lush, summer drenched progressive masterpiece in the form of 'Breeze'. And finally to round out the EP, no stranger to Mondo Records; Tomas Tejeda returns with his latest offering with 'Everything For You'.

Three more rising stars to keep it locked onto over the coming months.

1. Rami Eid - Nerve Juice

2. N&R Project vs. Mekao - Breeze

3. Tomas Tejeda - Everything For You

Buy / Stream:
Beatport | iTunes | Amazon | Google Play | Stream on Spotify

Mondo Records Website | Mondo Records on Facebook | Mondo Records on Twitter