Giuseppe Ottaviani - GO On Air 075 on AH.FM 10-01-2014

What do you think of this show?

  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Did not enjoy it

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters


Jul 27, 2007
Reaction score

Giuseppe Ottaviani
Giuseppe Ottaviani
Discography at Discogs :book:
Images for Giuseppe Ottaviani
Real Name: Giuseppe Ottaviani

In Groups: Moon, The (2), Nu NRG

Genres: Electronic / Trance
Profile: DJ and Producer

Location: Rome, Lazio, Italy


Tracklist: pending

Download: pending

Discuss the show below, all comments welcomed. Enjoy the show? please Vote on the Poll.​
Never have to miss the show again, let us remind you or follow us Twitter for updates.
I'm ready for Giuseppe Ottaviani!!! :music:
the last one should have been a good one, according to Giuseppe...
00. Darren Summers - Play Dirty (Original Mix) [CD-R] HOTORNOT REPLAY
01. Jason Ross - Burma (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
02. LTN - Summer Place (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
03. M.E.D.O. - Holidays (Original Mix) [Pulsar]
04. APD And Johnny Norberg - Ride Of Your Life (Original Mix) [Enhanced] HIGHLIGHT
05. Alexander One - Rise of the Robot (Original Mix) [Above All Records]
06. EDU - Action Hero (Original Mix) [Macarize]
07. Ferry Corsten Vs Giuseppe Ottaviani - Feel Diss (Pacific Nation Mash Up) MASHUP
08. Fischer And Miethig - Touched By Bermuda (Mindsoundscapes Remix) [Condura Recordings]
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani featuring Audrey Gallagher - Walk This World With Me (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
10. ATMO - Fervor4 [CD-R] HOTORNOT
11. Paul Rigel - Hannover (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
12. Megamind - Krach (Picotto Mix) [ZYX Music] 1999 RELOADED
I love Audrey's voice :love::wub::dancing:
aaaa classic :megacrazy: