H5 - REBIRTH 101 #040 @ HOYAA GUEST MIX [2023-05-01]


Apr 7, 2013
Reaction score
Here's episode #040 and I have a really special Guest for you this time, who will take you on a journey through amazing breakdown and banging beats. If you're a fan o trance music and movie Gladiator then you probably heard his beautiful remix of Now We Are Free, however, there are also other great productions from him such as Lara, Skydivers, Northlander, Metropolis, Autumn, Rising Star or his remix of Adiemus. For me he is on of the best producers of banging uplifting trance and I didn't thought I would be able to convince him to appear in my series... but he agreed! Ladies and gentleman, with great pleasure I present Hoyaa with his Guest Mix in episode #040 of REBIRTH 101!

Link to the set: https://hearthis.at/h5/h5-rebirth-101-040-hoyaa-guest-mix-2023-05-01/

Genre: Trance

Length: 62:22

01. Hoyaa - Roana (Extended Mix) VERSE RECORDINGS
02. Chicane - Saltwater (Hoyaa Remix) UNRELEASED
03. Hoyaa & lnar System - Morning Sunlight (Extended Mix) ABORA RECORDINGS
04. ID - ID
05. ID - ID
06. Adiemus - Adiemus (Hoyaa Remix) UNRELEASED
07. Hans Zimmer & Lisa Gerrard - Now We Are Free (Hoyaa Remix) UNRELEASED
08. Hoyaa - Northlander (Extended Mix) ENTRANCE MUSIC
09. ID - ID
10. Hoyaa - Skydivers (Extended Mix) ARMADA MUSIC ALBUMS
Last edited: