In Flight with Falcon 001 on AH.FM 18-11-2013

What do you think of this show?

  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Did not enjoy it

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters


Jul 27, 2007
Reaction score

(13) Discography at Discogs :book:
Images for Falcon (13)
Real Name: Nathan Kozlowski

Alias: Nathan Kozlowski

Genres: Uplifting and Progressive Trance
Profile: American producer Nate Kozlowski was first introduced to electronic music in 2001 while living overseas in Germany, and was quickly hooked to the sounds of EDM. After moving back to the States in 2007, Nate wanted to take his passion for electronic music one step further, and in late 2007 started producing electronic music.

Location: Portland, Oregon, USA



01. Airdraw - Soma's Cube (Original Mix) [Colorize]
02. Slim Colt - Talking About The Sun (Original Mix) [Unearthed Subliminal]
03. Gelardi & Thomas N - Aquamento (Original Mix) [InfraProgressive]
04. Monoverse & Cintra - Fristii (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Future]
05. REZarin feat. Roxanne Barton - Safe In My Arms (Original Mix) [Decimal Lightness]
06. Juventa - Only Us (Ost & Meyer Remix) [Harmonic Breeze]
07. Eco & Carly Burns - Hurt (Extended Vocal Mix) [Enhanced]
08. Hanski feat. Natalie Gioia - Light Of My Life (Mod Pelar Remix) [Cloudland]
09. Braiman & Falcon - Serenity (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
10. Love N Frequency - Lost In Your Eyes (Manuel Rocca Remix) [Unearthed Red]
11. ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres Skypatrol - Folding Your Universe (Original Mix) [FSOE]
12. Smith & Pledger - Northern Lights (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
13. Redstar - The Surface (Club Mix) [Red Force]
14. Jason van Wyk & Vast Vision feat. Johanna - Oceanblue (Instrumental Mix) [Alter Ego]
15. JayB - Pegasus (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Always Alive]
16. ReOrder - Sky Harbour (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]
17. Falcon - Kestrel (Redstar 1.0 Remix) [Red Force]
18. Chris North - A Drop In The Ocean (Braiman & Falcon Remix) [Infrasonic Future]
19. Bissen pres. Crossover - Exhale (Sean Tyas Remix) [ASOT]
20. ID - ID [CDR]
21. Araya & Mark Dreamer - Pirates From Zoo (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
22. Smith & Pledger - Believe (Smith & Pledger's 2004 Mix) [Anjunabeats]


In Flight with Falcon 001 on AH.FM 18-11-2013.mp3
Discuss the show below, all comments welcomed. Enjoy the show? please Vote on the Poll.​
Never have to miss the show again, let us remind you or follow us Twitter for updates.
Last edited by a moderator:
Yay! :D
739 Listeners _ In Flight with Falcon 001 on AH.FM 18-11-2013

:cap: Congrats at your first episode here with " In Flight with Falcon " :flowers: :good: :friends:

There are currently 28 users browsing this thread. (9 members and 19 guests)

danmark_ori, CICA9THC+, Shane Alphaduo Rumney, Falcon+, :wave: Agger+, Sou Kanai+, skilly bong+, djmrjohny, dmitriy2222
who's gonna posting the tracklist? :)

I uploaded a tracklist with the set, I'm in lecture right now so I can't tune in live haha.