Inner Emotions vol. 6 by etherk & Mac


Jan 7, 2007
Reaction score
hi guys!! a couple of months we posted the volume 5, and this time vol. 6 birng us 2 diferent mixes, thats because there are a lot of great choon all around and we want to get them al!! we hope u like it!!

Inner Emotionsvol. 6
"The Journey to the Paradise Begins"





"Journey" mixed by etherk

01 Tiesto pres Allure ft Julie Thompson - Somewhere inside
02 Saint Rush - Burning Red Skies (Jonathan Martin Electric Progressive Mix)
03 Tom Colontonio - Omega Thursday
04 Energy Reflect vs Paul Miller - Ascend (Artic Moon Remix)
05 Underwater - Sleeping under the stars
06 Eddie Sender - Genesis
07 Signalrunners - Electric Sheep (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
08 Mikka Leinonen - Last Call From London
09 Lemon & Einar K - Anticipation
10 The Doppler Effect - Beauty hides in the deep (John O'Callaghan Remix)

direct dowload Journey

"Paradise" mixed by Mac

01 Andy Prinz with Naama Hillman - Lost inside the Senses (Mellow Mix)
02 Oceanlab - Sky falls down (Dj Shah Remix)
03 Luminary - Amsterdam (Super8 & Tab Remix)
04 Peter Martin Wijnia vs Dj Shah - Who will find me Not the end (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
05 Vicky Devine - Shape Up (Paul Miller Remix)
06 Ferrin & Low - Westworld (Main Mix)
07 Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat Katie Marne - Spirit (Daniel Kandi Remix)
08 Dallaz Project - In Motion
09 Woody van Eyden & Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat Michelle Citrin - Turn It On
10 Agnelli & Nelson pres. A+N Project - Just When I Think There´s An Answer (Tom Colontonio Remix)
11 Kyo & Gil - La Ultima

direct download Paradise

and u
can visit our MySpace too just click the above banner