Jacob Henry & Tom Fall Pres. Silk Royal Showcase 01: Out Now (CD & Digital)

Silk Royal

Aug 26, 2009
Reaction score
Samples & Purchase (CD & Digital):
CDBaby.com: Mixed by Jacob Henry & Tom Fall | Silk Royal Showcase 01 | CD Baby
Beatport: http://bit.ly/SILKRL01Beatport
iTunes: Silk Royal Showcase 01 by Jacob Henry, Rainbow Addict, Soundprank, Tom Fall, Proff, Something Good, Aeron Aether, Mango, Civil Servants, Approaching Black, Sean Marx, Shingo Nakamura, Zack Roth, Kazusa, Matt Lange, Atlantis Ocean, Schodt, Terry Da Li



Compilation Teaser Video:
YouTube - Silk Royal Showcase 01 :: Official Teaser [Available Feb. 1]

Silk Royal Showcase 01 represents the sound of progressive label Silk Royal Records, as well as the weekly radio show and podcast that give the compilation its name. Jacob Henry, label manager of Silk Royal Records and one of four Silk Royal Showcase radio show co-hosts (along with Schodt, Ad Brown, & Zack Roth), has compiled and mixed the first of two discs. Tom Fall, the acclaimed Finnish artist and frequent Silk Royal contributor, has mixed the second. As we celebrate our third anniversary as a label collective, Silk Music would also like to take this opportunity to thank our fans for their tremendous support.

Silk Royal Showcase 01 :: Disc 1 [Mixed by Jacob Henry]

1. Rainbow Addict - Solar Spin
2. Soundprank - Burner
3. Tom Fall - Dive
4. Proff - Starstruck
5. Something Good - Loop (Dave Cortex Remix)
6. Aeron Aether & Mango feat. Civil Servants - Searching For A Memory
7. Approaching Black - Slip
8. Sean Marx - Elama
9. Shingo Nakamura - Sapporo
10. Zack Roth - Tekkadon
11. Kazusa - Coast Along ( Tokyo Bay Cruise Remix)
12. Sean Marx - Cissoko

Silk Royal Showcase 01 :: Disc 2 [Mixed by Tom Fall]

1. Jacob Henry & Approaching Black - Yesterday's Tears (Soundprank Remix)
2. Matt Lange - East Coast (Dezza Remix)
3. Atlantis Ocean - Life Frequency
4. Schodt feat. Aida Fenhel - White Tiger (Vocal Mix)
5. Terry Da Libra - Moonspell
6. Tom Fall & Something Good - Reflections
7. Jacob Henry - Cloak & Dagger (Tom Fall Remix)
8. Tom Fall - Voices (Dezza Remix)
9. Ad Brown & Darin Epsilon - Cold Water (Playton Remix)
10. Mango - Good Morning Track (Sunn Jellie Remix)
11. Jason Bradberry feat. Emily Haughton - Autumn (Tom Fall 'Morning After The End' Remix)

Release date: February 1st, 2011
Genre: progressive house, progressive trance
Format: CD & digital
Stores: CDBaby.com, Beatport, iTunes

Radio Support: Myon & Shane 54, James Grant, Solarstone, Richard Durand, Mark Pledger, Ruben de Ronde, and more.

For More Information:
Silk Music - Musician/Band - Genre: Progressive, Deep House, Breaks, & Chill Out | Facebook >>> Facebook page
Silk has some of the bests progs out there :mml::yes::wink:
Thanks for your comment, mate.