Joe Shadows - Nile Sessions 129 on AH.FM 19-02-2017

What do you think of this show?

  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Did not enjoy it

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
I wasn't here long time, really amazing set Joe!


01. Anden - Kerry (Monoverse Remix) [Euphonic CD-R]
02. Ozo Effy - Last Dolphin (Original Mix) [Suanda True]
03. OzzyXPM & Kerem Sever - Tyanna (Original Mix) [Blue Soho CD-R]
04. Tony Anderson - Eyes Wide Open (Robert Nickson Remix) [Pure Trance]
05. Charbel Maatouk - Nine Realms (Original Mix) [Psychodynamic CD-R]
06. Illitheas - Purple Skies (Original Mix) [Abora CD-R]
07. Morvan - You & I (Elite Electronic Remix) [Suanda True]
08. Talla 2XLC - Alternate Dreams (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]
09. Omniks - Looking For You (Original Mix) [Silent Shore CD-R]
10. Ram - Ramexico (Original Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
11. Ronski Speed feat. Linnea Schössow - Set Me To Light (Amir Hussain Remix) [Digital Society]
12. Simon O'Shine & Ahmed Romel - Erytheia (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
13. Arctic Moon - Cyberpunk (Original Mix) [FSOE]
tracklist added ↑ (1st post) :replay: < voted > :thankyou: :clap2:
No download link?
No download link?

The message 'pending' is from the period of many years, during which free downloads were offered after 48h of the actual broadcast. Things have changed last year. The (three) downloads of 18 December 2016 were the last ones. Because of both costs (hosting files) and increasing legal issues (record companies and management of artists) finally Dan K, founder and owner of, has decided no more (new) downloads will be offered. It's over, masterstefan. Better get used to it.

Dan said:
Hello due to legal complaints in the links and uploads we provide, we have decided to stop and only offer as its not using 3rd party sites. We thank you for your support and we're sorry for the changes.

Plus : * on a personal note: I don't know how long the existing range of available free downloads will be there ( ! ) :hmmm: