Keith Bowden - Aural Pleasures Radio Show 099 on AH.FM 19-05-2019

What do you think of this show?

  • Simply Amazing!

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Did not enjoy it

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters


Jul 27, 2007
Reaction score

Keith Bowden


01. Elfsong - Crenshinibon (Club Mix) [Pure Trance]
02. Glynn Alan - Break Away (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
03. LTN - I'll Be There For You (Extended Mix) [Excelsior Music]
04. Cosmic Gate & Foret - Need To Feel Loved (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind Records]
05. Maywave & CJ Seven - Moorea (Adam Sobiech Remix) [euphonic]
06. Starkid - Crayons (Original Reykjavik Mix) [Release Records]
07. Ferry Corsten & Nevve - Freefall (Extended Club Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
08. Delerium feat. Leigh Nash - Innocente (Sam Mitcham Extended Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
09. Veracocha - Carte Blanche (KhoMha Extended Remix) [A State Of Trance]
10. Jochen Miller feat. Mac & Mac - Brace Your Solid Session (Jason Mill ClubMash) [Not Released]
11. Danny Stubbs & Sophie Moleta - The Boy Who Walks Between Two Worlds (Dub Mix) [Perfecto]
12. Marcel Woods - Inside Me (Alex Ender Extended Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]

Discuss the show below, all comments welcomed. Enjoy the show? please Vote on the Poll.​
Never have to miss the show again, let us remind you or follow us Twitter for updates.
Last edited by a moderator:
MP3 file + tracklist: uploaded :cap: all ready for broadcast

Edit Thread Title: √ done by me

Tracklist: TXT format :good: