Kiholm - Panacea [Infrasonic Recordings] | OUT NOW!


Mar 25, 2010
Reaction score

Dutch producer Kiholm racks up his third release on Infrasonic with arguably his biggest to date. Known for his delicate style of trance which has won him applause the world over, he showcases his versatility with a big room, hands in the air production oozing class and guile, with a tech laden lead sure to lift the lid on a dancefloor!

Lowering the tone and adding some real drama to the package are DNS Project. After another incredibly successful year in 2010, the uber talented producer opens his 2011 account in style with a stunning remix which has already gained support from Armin van Buuren.

Infrasonic protégé Sean Truby and American producer Mike EFEX complete the package.

Radio/Dj Support:

ASOT support!

Armin, Sean Tyas, John Askew, John O Callaghan, Tritonal, Bobina, Dash Berlin, Duderstadt, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies, Tillmann Uhrmacher, Dj Ange, Andrelli & Blue, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Steve Anderson, Sebastian Brandt, Ashley Wallbridge, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Digital Nature, Anhken, Flash Brothers, Estiva, Six Senses, Neal Scarborough, Nitrous Oxide, Ronski Speed, Mark Eteson, Cold Blue, Manuel Le Saux, Talla XL, Duende, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, Ernesto & Bastian, M.I.K.E, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, XGenic, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, Paul Miller, Jonas Hornblad, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........



01. Kiholm - Panacea (Original Mix)

02. Kiholm - Panacea (DNS Project Remix)

03. Kiholm - Panacea (Sean Truby Remix)

04. Kiholm - Panacea (Mike EFEX Remix)

OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport:


For all info and release dates please visit:
Last edited:
Sean Truby Remix is decent.