LTN - Summer Place (Original Mix) [Enprog]


Sep 12, 2008
Reaction score

LTN - Summer Place (Original Mix) [Enprog]

*OUT NOW! Beatport Exclusive:*

Video Preview:

One of Indonesia's brightest talents - LTN finds his way back onto Enhanced Progressive with his latest offering, 'Summer Place'. Having had a very successful 2013 with releases such as, Moments Between Us, Daylight and Electric Nature, LTN begins 2014 in true style.

This playful track has a dark breakdown with lush pads and piano riffs before it falls into the drop where rolling basslines and stilted beats drive the track to a more club orientated level.

Another stand out release from LTN on Enhanced Progressive.

Release Date (all stores): January 27[SUP]th[/SUP] 2014
Label: Enhanced Progressive
Cat. Number: Enprog163


1. LTN - Summer Place (Original Mix)

Huge Support from BT, Andy Moor, Giuseppe Ottaviani, John Askew, M.I.K.E, Mark Pledger, Myon & Shane 54, Protoculture, Ruben de Ronde, Super8 & Tab, Steve Brian, Thomas Heredia, Will Holland, Akira Kayosa, Avii, Bilal El Aly, Dima Krasnik , Fisherman & Hawkins, Kenneth Thomas, Las Salinas, Rikkaz, Anhken, Binary Finary, Dennis Sheperd, Fabio XB, Kaeno, Kristina Sky, Lele Troniq, M6, Maarten De Jong, Manuel Le Saux, Mateusz, Mike Saint Jules, Mike Shiver, Neil Moore, Ost & Meyer, Paul Pearson, Raz Nitzan, Shawn Mitiska, Tempo Giusto, Thomas Heredia, Tygris, Heavens Gate, EDU and many more...

This Week’s Releases:

Tritonia - Chapter 001 Sampler 02(Original Mixes) [Enhanced]
LTN – Summer Place (Original Mix) [EnProg]
Farid – Sungaze (Original Mix) (DS-R]
Airdraw & Jo.E – Adhara (Original Mix) [Colorize]
Tangle & Mateusz – Omega (Original Mix) [Lange]