Maria Healy - Chatterbox (nudepth037) @ Beatport now...


Jan 9, 2009
Reaction score
Hi guys,

Just to let you know that downloads are now available of Maria Healy’s ‘Chatterbox’ (nudepth037) exclusively from Beatport

Beatport –!/nudepth

After the success with her debut release on the label, we welcome back one of Ireland's rising stars Maria Healy. Yet again we are blessed with a huge euphoric number in the same mould as 'Salla Torres', the girl can do no wrong at the moment after already gracing labels such as Kearnage and Detox.

The energy is flowing in 'Chatterbox' from the very start due to some throbbing bottom end action and electrifying acid lines. The track moves along at a vibrant pace before unleashing one of the most epic breakdowns we have heard for a long time. The harmonic pads and filtered melody bring you one of those huge rushing moments, once 'Chatterbox' drops it's game over for the dancefloor I'm afraid. A momentous, riffing trance affair if we may say so!

DJ Support – Alex M.O.R.P.H., Manuel Le Saux, Indecent Noise, Robbie Van Doe, Matt Bowdidge, Brian Flinn, Suzy Solar, XGenic, Mark Sherry, Ex-Driver, Six Senses, Orla Feeney, Andre Visior, Matt Darey, M.I.K.E., Lazarus, William Daniel, RAM, Photographer, Ferry Tayle, Astuni, Estigma, Danny Powers

Radio Plays – Maria Healy Magentic 006, Manuel Le Saux Top Twenty Tunes #464, Manuel Le Saux Extrema #321, Danny Powers Pres nu-depth sessions 049, Ex-Driver Land of Dreams #121, RAM Grotesque Radioshow 093

Also out now on nu-depth recordings are –

(nudepth036) Allan Morrow – Now We Are Free (Original Mix / Daniel Skyver Remix)

(nudepth035) Robbie Van Doe – Past And Future EP2 (The Faction / Digital Defect / Escape)

(nudepth034) Robbie Van Doe – Past And Future EP1 (Sense Offender / There And Back)

(nudepth033) Mark Burton – Understatement (Original Mix / Paul Pearson’s Eternal State Remix / Danny Powers Remix)

(nudepth032) Astuni & Shamano – Where We Belong (Original Mix / Manuel Le Saux & Fluctor Remix / Touchstone Remix)

(nudepth031) Matt Skyer – Arrecife (Original Mix / Allan Morrow Remix)