meHiLove - Road To The Sea E.P [InfraProgressive] | OUT NOW!


Mar 25, 2010
Reaction score

OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport:

Continuing his 2013 account at an outstanding pace, meHiLove returns with yet another mouth-watering trio of tracks in the form of the Road To The Sea E.P

First up we have ‘Road To The Sea’, which is a deep, yet uplifting, energetic track. With its cool melody, big break and divine piano chords all playing their part. Next up we have ‘Soul Of The Sea’, which follows in the same vein, yet injecting that extra level of character and majesty we’ve come to expect from any meHiLove production. Rounding out the E.P we have ‘Afterglow’, a lush, warm progressive uplifter with its pleasing piano keys and sunshine provoking chords.

meHiLove delivers on every level as usual with three more tracks that will lift your spirits and stick a smile on your face. Perfect!

Radio/Dj Support:

Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Max Graham, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E, Manuel Le Saux, Mark Pledger, Sean Truby, Andrea Mezza, Anhken , Arcana, Basil'O Glue, Danilo Ercole, Davey Asprey, Dj Feel, EDU, Ken Spector, MeHiLove, Neil Bamford, Simon J, Six Senses, Steven Anderson (Same), Store & Forward, Sunny Lax, Suzy Solar, Taylor D, Thomas Datt, Thomas Hayes, Tim Grube plus many many more..........



01. meHiLove - Road To The Sea

02. meHiLove - Soul Of The Sea

03. meHiLove - Afterglow


For all info and release dates please visit: