Modern Elements with Mitka 007 :: November :: SF Trance and Progressive Podcast

West Ender

Aug 7, 2010
Reaction score
Modern Elements with Mitka 007


Introducing the November edition of Modern Elements with Mitka 007. This month's episode includes tracks from artists such as Arabica, Sequentia, and Arty just to name a few. The show is available on iTunes (with chapters) and on soundcloud for streaming/ download etc.. For all tracklistings and information from previous shows please visit and click on the discussion tab. Thanks for listening!

1.) Super8 & Tab - Empire feat. Jan Burton (Samuel Jason Remix)
2.) Nalin & Kane - Beachball (Chris Lake Remix)
3.) Arabica - She's the One (Original Mix)
4.) Steve Kaetzel - Floe (Original Mix)
5.) The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) :: Massive Track ::
6.) Sequentia - Make Believe (Original Mix)
7.) A Force - Sun Flare (Original Mix)
8.) Arty - The Wonder (Original Mix)
9.) Deepsky and Marc Mitchell - Lost in the Moment :: Flashback Track ::
10.) 4 Strings - Safe from Harm (Extended Mix)
11.) Alexander Popov - Vapour Trails (Bot Cipryan Remix)
12.) Sneijder - Away from Here (Arty Remix)

Modern Elements with Mitka 007