Mondo Records Presents: Matt Eray [Mondo Records] OUT NOW!


Feb 14, 2011
Reaction score

Click here to buy from Beatport

One of Mondo’s brightest stars and one of the scenes most exciting prospects: Matt Eray is our next highlighted artist in the Mondo ‘presents’ bundle series.

Here we’ve collected together just 10 of Matt’s essential productions from the label and bundled them together in this very special package. Matt of course has enjoyed much success with his releases on Mondo Records, not just on his own, but under his much loved Sunspectre alias too.

Tracks like: ‘Beside You’, ‘Gift’, ‘Frosty Kiss’ and ‘Way To The Sunset’ all feature. This bundle is a true testament to Matt’s drive to deliver the latest and most cutting edge electronic music, and is a bundle you won’t want to miss from this rising star.

1. Matt Eray - Beside You
2. Matt Eray - Gift
3. Crimson - Windfall (Matt Eray Remix)
4. Matt Eray - Downtown Lights
5. Matt Eray - Frosty Kiss
6. Matt Eray - Nowhere But Here
7. Sunpectre - Merseyside
8. Sunpectre - Way To The Sunset
9. Saint X - Orion (Sunpectre Remix)
10. Ali Wilson & Lee Osborne - Living Without You (Sunpectre Remix)

Visit: Mondo Records Website | Mondo Records on Facebook | Mondo Records on Twitter