Mondo Records: The Best of 2013 OUT NOW!


Feb 14, 2011
Reaction score

Click here to buy from Beatport

2013 has been another superb year for the Mondo stable, notching up its 150th release with the mighty ‘Milgauss’ from Lee Osborne, as well as witnessing its new sub-label: Mondolicious go from strength to strength.

In this very special ‘best of’ bundle, we have meticulously hand-picked 14 of our favourite tracks from 2013, which have been stand out contenders and high flyers with the likes of some of the world’s greatest dj’s. Tracks including the huge ‘Tears’ from Mondo head honcho Darren Tate, the epic ‘Nightfall’ from rising star Jason Ross and the euphoric, classic sounds of ‘Coffee’ from label favourite Azotti.

Plus, there will be a continuous mix of all of these tracks so you can enjoy these essential Mondo cuts wherever you are.

1. Mark Nails & First Effect - Amalfi (Muska Remix)
2. Darren Tate pres. 8 Ball feat. Nicolai - Sympathy
3. Paul Morrell feat. Vicky Jackson - Always On My Mind
4. Iversoon & Alex Daf - Terminator
5. Jason Ross - Nightfall
6. EDU - Drop It
7. Mike Lockin & Mart De Schmidt - Like Your Status
8. Igor Dyachkov & U-Jeen feat. Eskova - Aren't You Afraid To Lose
9. Darren Tate - Tears
10. Hydro Poison - Claymore
11. Lee Osborne - Milgauss
12. D'jok - Carrera
13. Matt Eray - Nowhere But Here
14. Azotti - Coffee

Visit: Mondo Records Website | Mondo Records on Facebook | Mondo Records on Twitter