Mr. Sam presents Opus


Jun 26, 2006
Reaction score
To anybody familiar with the electronic dance music scene, Mr. Sam is a household name. He's been a strong name since the mid 90's, both as a producer and a DJ. Having released numerous artist albums such as ‘Lyteo’, ‘Interpretations’ or under his acclaimed Mojado techno moniker (together with Dimitri Andreas) with ‘Arena’ or the forthcoming ‘Skizo’ album, Mr. Sam has pioneered his own musical style. With big singles such as ‘Lyteo’, ‘Insight’, ‘Split’, ‘Forever Waiting’ amongst many others, and remixes for the biggest artists such as Sinead O’Connor, Delerium, Age Of Love, Timo Maas and Y-Traxx, Mr. Sam drew huge attention around the world, establishing his name.

Black Hole Recordings is proud to announce the release of ‘Opus’, the first Mr. Sam DJ Mix album. ‘Opus’ is based on Mr. Sam’s idea to create a unique mix album containing a wide variety of musical genres without boundaries. Most of the tracks have never been released and especially produced for the ‘Opus’ mix album.

Mr. Sam's new mixcompilation ‘Opus’ will hit the record stores June 2007 worldwide. It will be packed in a special slipcase.


01. Cressida – No More Lies
02. Ikon – Signs (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
03. Lank - Being Defenceless (Snake Sedrick Remix)
04. Miika Kuisma - One Morning By The Riverside
05. Distant Fragment & Steve Mill – Utopia
06. End-Jy & Andreas – Sitaro
07. Dimitri Andreas – Verona
08. Funabashi – The Shelter
09. Global Experience – Madras
10. Jes – In Ohm
11. T4L – Alternative Route
12. Tiësto - Bright Morning Star
13. Marc Marzenit - Trozitos De Navidad (Primavera Remix)

01. Jonas Steur Feat Jennifer Rene – Fall To Pieces
02. Andy Duguid – Dreamcatcher
03. Jay Lumen – 1000 Miles Drive
04. Solarstone vs Alucard – Late Summer Fields (Vocal Mix)
05. Mr Sam – Opus
06. David & Carr feat Jenna Colaizy – Everyday
07. Global Experience – Malaysia
08. Mojado – Kali
09. Mojado - Alma Gemella
10. Mr Sam feat Tim Coltrane - Smeya (Orange Project Vision)
11. Jav D ft Matzo – Silver Lining
12. Tiësto – Ten Seconds Before Sunrise

To support the ‘Opus’ Mix Album release, Mr. Sam will go on Tour. The ‘Opus Tour’ dates and their locations will soon be published. We can already confirm Egypt, Spain (Fabrik – Madrid), Italy (Rome), Lebanon (Beirut) and many others…
For more info, please check out one of the links below: