Neon Tiger 2 hour mix - full of attitude RAWR!!!

NeonTiger

Registered
Joined
Aug 27, 2008
Messages
2,950
Reaction score
0
Its that time again :) I love AH.FM and support it with my whole heart! But hope that doesn't prevent you from hearing some great mixes and great tracks.

Wednesday November 3, 2010 I will be your DJ for the 40th episode of "Sounds of Sunrise" on SENSE.FM for a 2 hour show!!! Hope you are ready!

I will be supporting a new remix of Florence and the Machines, and fresh tracks from Afrojack, Klauss Goulart, Armin van Buuren feat. BT and Marc Simz to name a few.

If you miss out, there will be a download link after the show airs to listen at home on the LOUDEST speakers you have - so you can dance your heart out at home or in the car!

Cheers Ears!
xx
Neon Tiger

Tune on online Live on Sense FM (The Finest in Trance & Progressive Dance Music - Sense.FM)

or on iTunes Radio > Electronica > Sense.fm

(see times in your zones listed below!)

Times:
13:00 - 15:00 CET

06:00am - 08:00am CST(Dallas time)

08:00 - 10:00 EST
12:00 - 14:00 GMT
23:00 - 01:00 AEST
 
Back
Top