OUT NOW! VA - The Ultimate Trance Collection vol.7 (2017) [Trance All-Stars Records]

Jun 4, 2012
Reaction score

Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TARC-17-01
Release Date: 09.01.2017

This year has been our greatest yet and we are thrilled to present The Ultimate Trance Collection Vol. 7 - Mixed by the incredible Joe Cormack.

It is a compilation that proves trance lives and runs through our veins and music is such a powerful tool to connect us all.

With a 12-track selection featuring the likes of Simon O'Shine, A.R.D.I., Ellez Ria, F.G. Noise, Jean Clemence & Programmer and many more amazing talents, it is a compilation well-worth sinking your teeth in. The collection celebrates our most wanted trance releases on the label during 2016 and it is a destination filled with energy, wonder and incredible power. With nothing but driving and energetic tunes that have powered us through the past year - it's here to bring you on a journey throughout and take you on a high into the New Year.

We can't wait to share with you what we have cooking in 2017 and we wish you nothing but the best heading into what will be our favourite year yet.

01. Simon O'Shine - Spiritual Outsiders (Original Mix)
02. Costa - Cofete (Original Mix)
03. Hoyaa & Joakim Sjöberg - Deep Ocean (Original Mix)
04. Elv feat. Rebecca Louise Burch - Driving Sound (Dima Krasnik Remix)
05. Andy Elliass & Arczi - When I'm with You (Robbie Seed Remix)
06. Jean Clemence & Programmer - Till the End (Illitheas Remix)
07. Tau-Rine - Tranceland (Original Mix)
08. Jerzyk vs. Astuni - Sequor (Original Mix)
09. A.R.D.I. - The Tribute (Original Mix)
10. Dreamseekers - Broken (Original Mix)
11. Ellez Ria - Genesis (Original Mix)
12. Chronosapien - A New Dawn (F.G. Noise Remix)

Purchase link:
✓ Buy at Beatport: http://btprt.dj/2j9EszD
✓ Buy at Junodownload: http://bit.ly/2j9Hd3U
✓ Buy at Amazon: http://amzn.to/2iUPXeK

For More Information: