• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

Paul Pearson Presents Pressure Radio 23 on AH.FM 12-08-2017

What do you think of this show?

  • Simply Amazing!

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Did not enjoy it

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters


Jul 27, 2007
Reaction score

Paul Pearson


01. Defcon Audio Featuring Julie Harrington - Lost In You (DeCode Remix) [Defcon Recordings]
02. MaxRevenge - Elements [Addictive Sounds]
03. Ula - Tender Feeling [Alter Ego]
04. Andre Visior - Nightfly (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
05. Zack Mia - Ghost Of You (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
06. The Avains - Forever Is Back [Trance Allstars]
07. Fright Nite - Dark Fantasy [Maraphobia]
08. Paravon - Nibiru (Para X Mix) [Digital Euphoria]
09. Ross Rayer - Another [Abora Recordings]
10. C-Systems - Gravity (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
11. Basic Dawn - Pure Thrust (NU NRG Remix) [Difuse]

Discuss the show below, all comments welcomed. Enjoy the show? please Vote on the Poll.​
Never have to miss the show again, let us remind you or follow us Twitter for updates.
Last edited by a moderator:
MP3 file + tracklist: uploaded :cap: all ready for broadcast

Edit Thread Title: √ done by me

tracklist: TXT format :good: