Paul van Dyk - In Between (Album)


Jun 16, 2007
Reaction score
Paul van Dyk "In Between" album official release on Tuesday 14th August.


1. Paul van Dyk: Haunted
2. Paul van Dyk feat. Jessica Sutta: White Lies
3. Paul van Dyk: Sabotage
4. Paul van Dyk feat Ashley Tomberlin: Complicated
5. Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. A. Tomberlin: Get Back
6. Paul van Dyk & Giuseppe Ottaviani: Far Away
7. Paul van Dyk: Another Sunday
8. Paul van Dyk: Talk In Grey
9. Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H.: In Circles
10. Paul van Dyk: In Between
11. Paul van Dyk feat. Wayne Jackson: Stormy Skies
12. Paul van Dyk: Detournement
13. PvD & Starkillers & Austin Leeds feat A. Tomberlin: New York City
14. Paul van Dyk: Castaway
15. Paul van Dyk & Giuseppe Ottaviani: La Dolce Vita
16. Paul van Dyk feat. Rea: Let Go
17. Paul van Dyk feat. David Byrne: Fall With Me
Tomorrow the release :).. I've heard several tracks of the album. The ones I heard are decent. Atleast, I think that way. I'll check out the rest of the album really soon :).