pulsar - space odyssey episode 060 on AH.FM 11-12-2015

What do you think of this show?

  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Did not enjoy it

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
01. A & Z - ReBoot (Original Mix)
02. Arctic Moon & Apple One feat. Diana Leah - Who We Are (Original Mix)
03. Tenishia - Jaguar (Original Mix)
04. Zirenz - Symphonic Synths (Beyond Vision Remix)
05. Andrew & White - Emotions (Original Mix)
06. Andy Elliass vs. D-Mark & ARCZI - I See You (Original Mix)
07. Adam Szabo & Willem de Roo - Medusa (Original Mix)
08. MaRLo feat. Jano - The Dreamers (Original Mix)
09. Driftmoon - Stellar (Original Mix
10. Sied van Riel & Radion6 - Warpdrive (Original Mix)
11. Jorn van Deynhoven - Freaks (Festival Mix)
12. Andrew Rayel - Followed By Darkness (Original Mix)

:replay: Full tracklist added ↑ (1st post)
that`s it for this year`s regular episodes of #spod #spaceodyssey ... i hope you guys enjoyed these trips so far ;-) ...for sure, epi 060 will go on air for the next two weeks on my regular partner-stations (pls check my info section for the schedules)

...AND...i am really looking forward for the airings of my 2-hour-episode 060.1 incl. all the favorite tracks of this year`s shows in the last two weeks of 2015 (y)

...AND...finally i can announce that i am this year part of the #EOYC on afterhours.fm presenting 1 hour with my favorites of 2015 <3

so, have a good time, merry x-mas, listen to trance and tune in to my shows - especially on my birthday, 31st of dec on afterhours (more infos coming soon) !!

download link added ↑ (1st post)