Simon Gain & Kris O'Neil - Mount [Enhanced]


Sep 12, 2008
Reaction score

OUT NOW (beatport exclusive) |

Simon and Kris are no strangers to Enhanced Progressive after their superb remix of Bakke & Joni's Envision back in 2009.

Their debut original collaborations on the label are quite simply brilliant as well - two stand out tracks finely teetering on the house / trance divide and encompassing each genres best traits to devastating effect.

Leading the two tracker is Mount; built around its hypnotic lead, this track builds and builds from the off - so simple but so effective at the same time - a real dancefloor shaker!

Endless Love takes a deeper, darker approach with its brilliantly constructed bassline and percussion driving the track forward, and its gorgeous synth stabs and top line making it perfect club material.

Supportlist: Markus Schulz, Gareth Emery, Andy Moor, Dash Berlin, Jon O'Bir, M.I.K.E. (Push), Nic Chagall, Marcus Schossow, tyDi, Will Holland, Aaron Camz, Ad Brown, Andre Visior, Angel Ace, Ashley Wallbridge, Big Al, Daniel Kandi, Danjo, Deep Voices, Dimitri Kechagias, DJ Ange, DJ Feel, DJ Klubbingman, DJ Observer, DJ Pulser, Fast Distance, Flash Brothers, Haris C, Harry Fowler, James Brookes, Jochen Miller, Jonas Hornblad, Joni Ljungqvist, Kaeno, Ken Spector, Kenneth Thomas, Kris Andrews, Kris O'Neil, Lemon & Einar K, Manuel Le Saux, Mark Sherry, Michael Angelo, Michael Badal, MoodFreak, P.H.A.T.T., Paul Pearson, Phillip Alpha, Phynn, Raz Nitzan, Robert Nickson, Sam Wankowski, Sequentia, Stoneface & Terminal, Suncatcher, Suzy Solar, Talla 2XLC, Taras Huntley, Tempo Giusto, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Tillmann Uhrmacher, Vast Vision and many more...

Beatport Date : 29th November 2010
Release Date (other stores) : 13th December 2010
Cat. Number : ENPROG044
Label : Enhanced Progressive (Enhanced Music)


1. Mount
2. Endless Love

Follow this link to preview/buy on Beatport |

Last edited: