Sux & Sav - Peterborough Dock (EP) [Trance All-Stars Records]

Jun 4, 2012
Reaction score

Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TAR-13-44
Release Date: 25.11.2013

01. Peterborough Dock (Original Mix)
02. Whine (Original Mix)

Radio / DJ support:
Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody Van Eyden, Misja Helsloot, Anhken, Tempo Giusto, Matt Cerf, Neill Moore, DJ Feel, Ville Lope, Steve Anderson, Robert Vadney, Manuel Le Saux, John Gibbons, Charles McThorn a.k.a. The Diggerman, ...

Purchase link:

Available also on other stores like iTunes, Amazon, Trackitdown, Audiojelly, DJ Tunes, Junodownload, DJ Download ...

Shivers - hairs on the back of your neck - hands in the air - reaching for the lasers - losing your mind - rushing to the music. Just some of the side effects if you listen to another promising Egyptian duo Sux & Sav. They deliver a fantastic EP with unique feel that will stand out and make the world notice them.

'Peterborough Dock' and 'Whine' are couple of beautiful tunes which describes their names. 'Peterborough Dock' is a pure trance track with a catchy piano melody in a breakdown, following with an amazing lead. 'Whine' moves on the progressive side of trance territory with thick deep bass, bouncy beats and nice melodic plucks and synths on top. Both tracks will carry easily your soul away for a mind trip to faraway places and spaces. 2 must play high quality productions.

Love it !

Visit us: