The Skypirates - Elevation of Sound 002

Arjan S

Jan 21, 2009
Reaction score
We know you all have anxiously been waiting for the next installment in our Elevation of Sound series, but this episode is definitely well worth the wait!
As promised, we have pushed the BPM way down to present to our the very first Progressive House set.

Since this is such a special occasion, we have gathered our all time favourite Progressive tracks to produce one wicked collection for you. Ranging from the laid-back sounds of Eclipse and Sunrise, up to the rhythmic energy of Nightshift and the Private Bootleg Mix of Café Del Mar, we have brewed you a delicious cocktail of many of the different tastes of Progressive.

You can download EOS002 through this link (right click + save as to download).


The Skypirates
The Skypirates - Official Website


1. Beltek - Eclipse
2. Oliver Smith - Sunrise
3. Dirty Vegas - Tonight (Above & Beyond Remix)
4. Jerry Ropero ft Cozi - The Storm (Inpetto Remix)
5. Joonas Hahmo - Cocktail Bar
6. Leventina - Nightshift
7. Dinka - Native
8. Wendel Kos - The Pianoman (First Sunlight Mix)
9. Darren Tate ft Jono Grant - Let The Light Shine In (Arty Remix)
10. Energy 52 - Café Del Mar (Dabruck & Klein Private Bootleg Mix)
This sunday 12-13 pm GMT, the release of the uplifting Elevation of Sound 003 @