• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

The Skypirates - Elevation of Sound 004

Arjan S

Jan 21, 2009
Reaction score
To start the Elevation of Sound 2011 season, we are presenting you now with its uplifting fourth episode. In this session we have collected the very best epic tracks of the last few months and brought them together with memorable classics of 2009 and 2010.
This resulted in an energetic mix in which we bring you many of the Trance heroes, such as Jorn van Deynhoven, Daniel Kandi, Claudia Cazacu and many, many more.

You can download Elevation of Sound 004 through this link (right click + save as to download).

For more information on us or to revisit the older sessions of Elevation of Sound, visit www.skypiratesdjteam.com

01. Thomas Bronzwaer - Collider (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
02. Adam Szabo - Altra (7 Skies & Static Blue Remix)
03. Bjorn Akesson - Sandcastle Express
04. Dima Krasnik - Heaven
05. Firestorm prs Coll & Tolland - Redemption (Activa prs Solar Movement Remix)
06. Oceanlab - On A Good Day (Daniel Kandi Remix)
07. Mark Andrez - Another Angel
08. Claudia Cazacu - Lekker
09. Julian Vincent ft Jessie Morgan - Shadows The Sun (Daniel Kandi's Bangin Mix)
10. Philippe Es Sisi ft Aminda - You Never Know

All Elevation of Sound episodes are for promotional use only.
The progressive Elevation of Sound 005; be one of the first to hear it this sunday @ Trance.FM (12 pm GMT)!

News and tracklist updates will be given out via the chatroom!
Please note that the above stated tracklist belongs to episode 004, bud. This episode is available on demand via this page.

But rest assured; episode 005 is going to be just as epic!
When stopping by this sunday, be sure to drop by the chatroom.
It is always good times there. :friends: