The Skypirates - Elevation of Sound 005

Arjan S

Jan 21, 2009
Reaction score
We are proud to present to you Elevation of Sound 005.
For this episode we have selected some Progressive yet banging tracks this time around. Starting out with some relaxing Balearic sounds, this episode will gradually transform into a festival of vocal tracks.

EOS 005 is available to you on-demand at our Let’s Mix page.
No submission / registration required!

Enjoy and let us know what you think through the star-ranking!


01. John O’ Callaghan ft. Lo-Fi Sugar - Never Fade Away (Andy Duguid Remix)
02. Coca & Villa - La Noche
03. Luke Terry - Escape From Antarctica (Mike Shiver’s Garden State Mix)
04. Shogun ft Emma Lock - Imprisoned (Dub Mix)
05. Terracotta Army - Stealing Souls (Lens Flare Remix)
06. Aly & Fila ft Sue McLaren - I Can Hear Your (Beat Service Remix)
07. Oliver P - Lost Without You (Karybde & Scylla Remix)
08. Velvetine - Safe [Wherever You Are] (Rank 1 Remix)
09. Filo & Peri ft Audrey Gallagher - This Night (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
We would like to thank all of you who have rated our mix :music: and the people who gave such positive feedback through e-mails and PM's.

Also, we would like to invite more of you to tune in on the mix and experience our massive set. :choon:
Upcoming weekend it is time for the premiere of another uplifting episode of Elevation of Sound!

Join us this Sunday @ (13-03-2011, 12 pm - 1 pm GMT)

Will you be attending?