• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

The Skypirates - Elevation of Sound 008

Arjan S

Jan 21, 2009
Reaction score
It has once again been time for another premiere of Elevation of Sound.
In this 8th episode, we returned to the realm of Progressive and brought you a one hour collection of massiveness.

Experience it now at our Let’s Mix page!


01. Alexander Popov ft Tiff Lacey - Time After Time (Happy Paul Remix)
02. Dinka - My Love Will Surround You
03. Dave Horne - Q.E.D.
04. Incognet - When You're Around Me
05. Marcus Maison vs Will Dragen - In The Horizon
06. EDX - Hoover (Adam K Remix)
07. Matan Caspi & Ben Coda - Gladiolus
08. Joonas Hamho - Mojito (More Sugar Mashup)
09. Weekend Heroes - Black Ops!
10. Jerry Ropero vs Tom Novy - Touch Me

Check out our website or Facebook for more information and more progressive or uplifting episodes of Elevation of Sound.