Thomas Hayes - Release (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]


Sep 12, 2008
Reaction score

Thomas Hayes - Release (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

*OUT NOW! Beatport Exclusive:*

Video Preview:

Australian producer Thomas Hayes is back on Enhanced Progressive following his previous release 'Diversity' which saw widespread support across the scene. As featured on Digitally Enhanced Volume Six, Thomas delivers yet another outstanding 'Release'.

An energetic and melodic prog trance track, 'Release' is fuelled by its driving bassline and warm, powerful synths. Already supported by Armin van Buuren on A State Of Trance, Hayes' big lead perfectly matches the groove of the track and displays his skill as a respected producer.

A stellar performance yet again from this young talent from Down Under!

Release Date (all stores): December 9th 2013
Label: Enhanced Progressive
Cat. Number: Enprog154


1. Thomas Hayes - Release (Original Mix)

Huge Support from Armin van Buuren, Andy Moor, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E, Myon & Shane 54, Thomas Heredia, Super8 & Tab, Tritonal, Will Holland, Aaron Camz, Akira Kayosa, Dima Krasnik , Thomas Hayes, Anhken, Anna Lee, Beat Service, David Forbes, DJ Feel, Jaco, Karanda, M6, Maarten De Jong, Manuel Le Saux, Mateusz, Neil Moore, Ost & Meyer, Robert Nickson, Shawn Mitiska, Talla 2XLC, Tangle and many more...

This Week’s Releases:

Tritonal - Metamorphic II EP (Original Mixes) [Enhanced]
Aruna - Reason To Believe (Remixes) [Enhanced]
Thomas Hayes - Release (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
D-Mad - Keep Believing (Original Mix) [Enprog]
Rikkaz - The Great Migration (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]