Toolroom Records Ibiza 2011 Vol 1 Out Now


Apr 18, 2009
Reaction score
Toolroom Records Ibiza 2011 Vol. 1


Toolroom Records presents THE soundtrack to the summer with ‘Toolroom Records Ibiza 2011 Vol 1’, a definitive collection of the hottest tracks from House music’s biggest artists, fully loaded and ready to create dance floor carnage on the white Isle!

Available at:

The package features 37 tracks with no fewer than 17 exclusively produced for the compilation. Label boss Mark Knight delivers another master-class with ‘The Future’ while more Tech House bombs are dropped by Michael Woods, Rene Amesz, ATFC and Koen Groeneveld. Moving into big room territory, John Dahlback, Paul Thomas and Manuel De La Mare deliver exceptional exclusives that sit along recent hits including Mark Knight & Tiesto’s ‘Beautiful World’. Edgier exclusives come from French main-man Joachim Garraud, Umek & Beltek, D-Unity, and new name Fibre-Optics (a brand new alias from Drum & Bass legend Optical).

With tracks that genuinely span across all genres of House music, including Nu-Disco gems from ODahl and Hot Toddy to recent vocal smashes from Ben Westbeech and Spiritchaser, ‘Toolroom Records Ibiza 2011 Vol 1’ offers a different vibe to encapsulate every moment of this years Ibiza season.

3 full length DJ mixes from Toolroom Knights residents Mark Storie, Pete Griffiths & George Andrews complete the package, individually created for the sun soaked Poolside, those peak time Club moments and the darker, tougher Afterclub.
Social network