Track list for Sasha Pidann - Summerfix 2006


Dec 1, 2006
Reaction score
Anyone able to help me make the tracklist or have it somewhere? ;D

im sure Sasha Pidann will post it here, I will try and remind him mate.


Sasha Pidann here,

Hope you guys liked the set, to tell you the truth the set was random and live, so i dont really know myself :)

I will relisten to it myself and post tracklisting ASAP

ah I loved that set please do *jumping like a happy little elf*
Here it is

1. Pryda - Sucker DJ (Original Mix)
2. Fonzerelli - Moonlight Party (Original)
3. Super8 & DJ Tab - Helsinki Scorchin (Original Mix)
4. Andrew Bennett - Ocean Drive (Probspot Remix)
5. Lume - Lume (Adam Sheridan Remix)
6. Frost & Maron - Mute Your Mind (Original Mix)
7. ID - ID
8. DJ Vesiga vs. Jomar - Nightoperator (Club Mix)
9. Hammer & Funabashi feat Angie Hedman - Moments (Original Mix)
10. Tom Cloud - Told you so (Original Mix)
11. Niyaz - Dilruba (Junkie XL Remix)

Hope you enjoyed the set, here is the tracklisting more or less, the only track i cant tell what it is, is #7, when i got the demo it did not have a name yet, and it was in early June, so i dont know what it is actually called, but the rest are all good

keep on dancin,

Sasha Pidann