Trance All-Stars Records - Escape From Silence 182 on AH.FM 08-08-2017

What do you think of this show?

  • Simply Amazing!

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Did not enjoy it

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters


I love Music
Jul 27, 2007
Reaction score

Trance All-Stars Records


01. Aurora Night - Everest (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
02. MNBT - Whispers From The Moon (Extended Mix) [Entrancing Music]
03. Ervahl & Ben Stone - Mono No Aware (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
04. Ula - Tender Feeling (Jimmy Chou pres. Prototype Remix) [Alter Ego]
05. Vadim Spark & Cari - Beat Of My Heart (UDM Extended Remix) [Suanda Voice]
06. Alatheia - Heavenly Heights (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
07. tranzLift vs. AiryBoy - Butterfly (Syntouch Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
08. Exouler - Breath Of Wind (Original Mix) [TAR #138]
09. Miss Elektrik - The Song Of Kristiana (Reconceal's 140 Remix) [CDR]
10. Ultimate - Perihelion (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
11. Emanuele Braveri & Allam - Forbidden City (Ellez Ria Remix) [Blue Soho]
12. Michael Kaelios - Rage (Original Mix) [Liquid Energy Digital]

Discuss the show below, all comments welcomed. Enjoy the show? please Vote on the Poll.​
Never have to miss the show again, let us remind you or follow us Twitter for updates.
Last edited by a moderator:
MP3 file + tracklist: uploaded :cap: all ready for broadcast

Edit Thread Title: √ done by me

tracklist: TXT format :good:
Hi guys, sorry I was not with you as I'm on holidays... Looks like many other people are outside, too :)