TrancePort Session 1, 2 & 3


May 18, 2008
Reaction score
hello, i wanna share 3 sets mixed by me, it gonna be a weekly edition.

TrancePort Session 1

1-Kaskade – 4AM (Adam K & Voha Mix)
2-Marco Demark feat. Casey Barnes – Tiny Dancer (Deadmau5 Vocal Mix)
3-Marcus Schossow – Swedish Beatballs
4-Arnej – People Come, People Go (Maor Levi Remix)
5-Nic Chagall – What You Need (Marco V Remix)
6-Ronski Speed feat. Aruna – All The Way
7-Alex M.O.R.P.H – Walk The Edge (Alex M.O.R.PH b2b Woody Van Eyden Mix)
8-Adam Nickey – Shift
9-Cellec vs Ersa – Traveller
10-Martin Roth & Alex Barttlet – Off The World (Gareth Emery Remix)

TrancePort Session 2

1-Jonas Steur feat. Jennifer Rene – Pure Bliss (Born For The Summer Remix)
2-Mike Foyle – Pandora (The Blizzard Remix)
3-Cressida – Lovely Lies (Vocal Mix)
4-Timbaland feat. One Republic – Apologize (Sander Van Doorn Bootleg Mix)
5-Carl B feat. Elsa Hill – Underneath The Sky
6-Ferry Corsten feat. Howard Jones – Into The Dark (Ferry Dub Fix)
7-Oceanlab – Sirens Of The Sea (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
8-Shadowrider – Blue Horizon (Luke Terry Remix)
9-Robert Nickson feat. Elsa Hill – Never Again (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
10-Woody Van Eyden & Alex M.O.R.P.H feat. Michelle Citrin – Turn It On (Sean Tyas Remix)

TrancePort Session 3

1-Armin Van Buuren feat. Jaren – Unforgiveable
2-Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren Pres. Vantem – You Never Said (Dash Berlin Remix)
3-First State feat. Elliot Johns – Your Own Way (First State’ s Analog Reconstruction)
4-Blank & Jones feat. Bernard Summer – Miracle Cure (Martin Roth Nu Style Dub Remix)
5-Veracocha – Carte Blanche (Cosmic Gate Remix)
6-Signalrunners – Electric Sheep (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
7-Lemon & Einar K – Anticipation
8-Sebastian Brandt – So Cold (Cold Blue Remix)
9-Simon Patterson – Smack
10-Cartel – Buenos Aires