Vicio's World Episode 76

Sep 19, 2016
Reaction score
This week's podcast Dani Vicio takes you to a new level with massive vocals (both progressive & uplifting). Enjoy this Podcast and download it so you can listen to it while working out, driving and/or while doing your chores. Enjoy it!

Vicio's World Ep76 - Tracklist|
1) Elv feat. Rebecca Louise Burch - Driving Sound (original mix)
2) Solis and Sean Truby - Blush (Original Mix)
3) Witness45 feat. Jess Morgan - Lightspeed (Skyline Remix)
4) 4 Strings & Sue McLaren - Never Ever After (Original Mix)
5) Ronski Speed feat. Ariella Maren - Fall Into Tides (Original Mix)
6) Javy X feat. Annie Hernandez - Away From You
7) Ben Nicky feat. Chloe - Anywhere (Original Mix)
8) Ana Criado - Arms Of Surrender (Original Mix)
9) Gareth Emery feat Christina Novelli - Save Me (John O’Callaghan Extended Remix)
10) Rene Ablaze Feat. Robin Vane - Into The Stars (Original Mix)
11) Sebastian Montano - Augurio (Blue5even Remix)
12) Cold Rush and Elles De Graaf - Daydreamer (Original Mix)
13) Roman Messer feat. Emma Lock - Lights (Matt Bukovski Remix)
14) James Dymond feat. Neve white - With and Without You (Extended Mix)
15) Victor Valverde and Eloy Saavedra - Vertigo
16) Ram - Heartfelt (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
17) Ciro Visone and Santi Project - Silent Strike (Original Mix)
18) Digital Dreamerz - Infinite (Redrive Remix)
19) Simon Patterson and Magnus - Evoke (Extended Mix)
20) Simon O’Shine and Sergey Nevone - Extraterrestrials (Extended Mix)