Official New Users Thread !! say hello

Hi all of you!! i'm from Turkey. I'm very excited when i first listen to ah.fm. It was EOYC :) thank all of admins and trance music lovers.

IN TRANCE WE TRUST!!!

hello people!!

My name is Anthony and from Rochdale GT Manchester, i am massive fan of Trance music and have been since the early nineties, pacifically to Uplifting/ high NRG Trance. I am up and coming new DJ/ Producer (Production not started yet, got the gear and 5 years of Music Tech Education behind me to make Tunes progress quickly).

#Trancefamily member!!

The major question i am asking here is, does anyone know any Trance Promoters around Manchester or Leeds night life so i can start getting my feet in door, i have been DJing Trance for around 7 years now and want to move into the industry, i have made facebook fan page, twitter on the roll, myspace pretty much the social factor, and would like some advise or some direction to start sending my work of to Promoters.

here is some site of my work, feel free to have a look around.

listen to stuff:

kabbage1977 | Mixcloud - Re-think radio
Kabbage1977 - DJ Sets and Tracks - Free music on PLAY.FM

Video playlist of all set's

YouTube - kabbage1977's Channel

Downloadable content:

PodOmatic | Podcast - Kabbage1977 Podcast's: Altered State of Consciousness = Trancetastic!! Podcast's
kabbage1977's sounds on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free Mix set's

also linked to myspace

Kabbage1977 on Myspace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads

i am also on Twitter Twitter and facebook Anthony Turner | Facebook

Facebook Fan page @ Kabbage1977 + Trance = Altered State of Consciousness: A.S.o.C. | Facebook for all of the above my Fan page as it all, i have custom the fan page like a juke box of all my mixes, download stuff and Video playlist, embedding them to custom tabs.

Website..Under construction.