10-03-2008 Victoria's Secret 072 with Magik

How do you rate this show?

  • MASSIVE!

    Votes: 8 88.9%
  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 1 11.1%
  • Pretty bad

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No thanks, not my style

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    9

ShowsBot

I love Music
Moderator
Joined
Jul 27, 2007
Messages
39,678
Reaction score
842
vsahao7.jpg


Tracklist Posted During The Show

Join the shows Facebook group: Click Here


Tune In (Firewall Friendly Streams):

winamp_logo.jpg
itunes_logo.jpg

Winamp/iTunes 192k

windowsmediaplayer_logo.jpg

Windows Media Player 192k

quicktime-logo-1.jpg

Quicktime 192k

realplayer_logo.jpg

Real Player 192k

Please feel free to comment on the show.

Did you miss the show?
Let us remind you next time: click here
 
March 10th:

Victoria's Secret #72

New tunes from Alive Stone and Hensha, with remixes from Sequentia and Mike Nichol, plus a lovely classic from days gone by all feature this week, so get your glow sticks ready for some \o/ action!



Start times:
3pm Pacific*
6pm Eastern*

10pm UK
11pm CET


*USA/Canada different times to usual due to Daylight Saving Time not happening in Europe yet
 
Vicky sweety ... :hug:

CET 23 = 6AM my time, Will never ever make it to any of your fresh sets! :cry:
 
lalala :mml:
 
alright here were are again.......


01. Georgia - Ode To '99 (Original Mix)


had to do a cheeky edit of this as set would have over ran a lot :p
 
hello...
how are u?
first time listening to magik's set live without downloading
;)
 
"there are no countries, no borders and no enemies in the ultimate community of trancelovers....and friends"
surprises.smileysmiley.com.54.gif
 
I'm off to bed now... Goodnight everyone, It was really fun for me :hug:
It's 12:05am and I have a 6:15am alarm :blush:


great start magik, sorry to miss ur show :(

when is the replay???
 

Back
Top