15-09-2008 Markus Schulz Live from Miami

How do you rate this broadcast?

  • MASSIVE!

    Votes: 32 78.0%
  • Good

    Votes: 8 19.5%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretty bad

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No thanks, not my style

    Votes: 1 2.4%

  • Total voters
    41

ShowsBot

I love Music
Moderator
Joined
Jul 27, 2007
Messages
39,302
Reaction score
483
This actually takes place on Saturday September 13th, but we will be getting it exclusive to broadcast to the fans. Its 3 hours long will start @

09:00 till 12:00 Pacific
12:00 till 15:00 Eastern
17:00 till 20:00 UK
18:00 till 21:00 CET

Cheers all :super:

15-09-2008%20Markus%20Schulz%20Live%20Miami.jpg

 
Last edited by a moderator:
looks great but not sure if i can make it since its Monday :blush:
 
:super:evyqueen87 walks to manson :super:i will be there ..wish i had a shirt to wear :wow::p:lol::hug:
 
LOOOOOL already a massive vote:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:


this is a record about 1 week for the show and already a vote:lol:
 
i think it was great because markus is in the mix.....There was a not problem in
 
It will be amazing show
Go Markus , you know - best progressive now here on AH FM
 
wow !!!!!!!!!!
 
well guys what can I say about this.. absolutely amazing.. I went there had markus in front of me the whole time.. funny I went to the club and had no idea he was supposed to be there tonight until I look the huge sign at the club.. "Tonight Armani Exchange Presents Markus Schulz" I was like WTF??? but ya lots & lots of big time choons.. like formantera what.. his new track "a new world". uhmm "mono", an unknown remix of big sky, another unknown remix of a binary & finary track well sounded like binary & finary track to me..., perfect, cause you know, and other i dont remember or prolly forgot lol.. but ya awesome night!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.. :)
 

Back
Top