Jorda presents Rising Energy 002


May 6, 2006
Reaction score
Jorda presents Rising Energy 002 - New Episode on Sat, May 27th, 2006


01. SQD - Da Dish
02. Under Sun feat. Mark Otten - Capoeria (Original Mix)
03. Aalto - 5 (Original Mix)
04. Deep Skies feat. Cass Fox - Little Bird (Mike Koglin Remix)
05. Parker & Hanson - Let Me Be (Mike Koglin Remix)
06. Smith & Pledger - White
07. Fable - Above
08. DJ Shah Presents Sun Lounger - White Sand (Original Mix)
09. Static Blue - Under The Sea (Original Mix)

Enjoy a new episode of Rising Energy! :D

P.S: Nice summer tunes and promo's for you guys because it's a beautiful, 25 degrees day today here in Toronto, Canada. I felt like giving you guys some nice summer songs to make you happy. Enjoy!
Last edited:
Woooot, enjoy everyone! I will be updating the tracklist as the set goes on. :D
enjoy !!
robbie yours is just right after Jordas...
This track def. gives you a summerfeeling :)
liking it so far :)
I love this song so much, it's a happy Melodic Trance song. Will be released on vinyl soon.
niiice, love it
another wonderful 'summerfeeling' track! Best summertune of the year till so far :)
awsome set buddy. Loved the summer feel. keep up the good work buddy
I hope that you've all enjoyed this new episode of Rising Energy. Tune in next week for more! :)
im just getting into this thing.. but amazing set. gotta love the summer feel :)