TrancePodium Top 20 Tracks Of 2013 on AH.FM 29-01-2014


Staff member
May 1, 2006
Reaction score

Members and followers of voted and chose the top tracks that marked the past year. Now it's time to announce the results. As usual, TrancePodium does that with a special 2-hour-long broadcast on partner and TrancePodium Award winning radio station

Traditionally, the winning tracks have been mixed by TrancePodium resident R33 into a beautiful mix, which will be available for download immediately after the live broadcast.
Date: Wednesday, 29 January 2014
Time: 17:00 GMT

Top 30 -20 (Not broadcasted)
30. ilan Bluestone - Sinai [Anjunabeats]
29. Andain - What It's Like (Sneijder Remix) [Black Hole]
28. M.I.K.E. pres. Caromax - Inner Thoughts [Digital Society]
27. Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli - Black Hole (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Garuda]
26. Fishermann & Hawkins - Apache [Coldharbour Recordings]
25. Ben Gold - Kinetic [Garuda]
24. Ahmed Romel, Illitheas, Tonny Nesse, Hazem Beltagui, Alexandre Bergheau & The Noble Six vs Geert Huinink pres. The Avengers - Yugen [Blue Soho 100]
23. Solarstone & Clare Stagg - Jewel (Pure Mix) [Black Hole]
22. Ferry Corsten - Diss! [Flashover]
21. John O'Callaghan feat. Ria - I'll Follow (Menno de Jong Remix) [Subculture]

20. Aerofoil vs E&G - One Word (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
19. Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari - Intense [Armada]
18. Solarstone - Please (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Black Hole]
17. Solarstone - Love Theme From Blade Runner (Pure Mix) [Black Hole] (c) Approved by Vangelis
16. Sneijder - Silent Treatment [Subculture]
15. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (Extended Mix) [Armind]
14. Ahmed Romel - Victory [Blue Soho]
13. BT - Skylarking (Original Mix) [Armada]
12. Fictivision vs C-Quence - Symbols (Will Atkinson 5000 Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
11. Ferry Corsten feat. Jenny Wahlstrom - Many Ways (Original Extended) [Flashover]
10. Active Sight - Never Ending (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Kearnage]
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Ferry Corsten - Magenta (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
08. Menno de Jong - Any Other Day (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
07. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Sarah Lynn - Silhouette (Allen & Envy Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
06. Markus Schulz - Remember This [Mainstage]
05. Sergey Nevone & Simon O'Shine - Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix) [Defcon]
04. Simon Patterson - Brush Strokes (Original Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
03. Rank 1 vs M.I.K.E. - Elements Of Nature [High Contrast]
02. RAM & Susana - RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia) [Future Sound Of Egypt]

TrancePodium's Tune Of The Year:
01. Adam Ellis - Napalm Poet (Original Mix) [Kearnage]

TrancePodium Top 20 Tracks Of 2013 on AH.FM 29-01-2014.mp3

TrancePodium Top 20 Tracks Of 2013 on AH.FM 29-01-2014.mp3
Last edited by a moderator:
Can't wait to announce the 20 most voted tracks of TrancePodium! I have to say, I really like this list :)
this will be aired today at 17:00 GMT UK time enjoy all
Seems this is going to play 2 hours earlier than stated in post1. My plans have been ruined yet again, thanks.